Ki-Shy Fake Football League

Home Teams & Owners History Record Board Draft Results Podcasts Weekly Picks

Are you looking for the podcasts? Try the podcast link in the top menu bar. (please)
Or hold your breath and wait for us to get this itunes thing sorted out.

Ki-Shy Cup Champion
Points Winner
2000 DC Doomsday* FC Delight NA KDaddy Krusaders
2001 Lichtenstein Brawlers DC Doomsday NA KDaddy Krusaders
2002 The Best Team in the World DC Doomsday NA KDaddy Krusaders
2003 Swordfish Captains The Best Team in the World The Best Team in the World KDaddy Krusaders
2004 Springfield Schreindoggs Dead Rabbits The Yorktown Posse Swordfish Captains
2005 Lichtenstein Brawlers McGang Green McGang Green Kadday Krusaders
2006 Swordfish Captains Dead Rabbits Swordfish Captains KDaddy Krusaders
2007 McGang Green Mike Matthews DC Doomsday Swordfish Captains
2008 VIP Crew Lichtenstein Brawlers VIP Crew KDaddy Krusaders
2009 The Broadstreet Brotherhood KDaddy Krusaders Lichtenstein Brawlers Shimmy Shimmy Cocoa Puffs
2010 Swordfish Captains Dead Rabbits McGang Green VIP Crew
2011 BT Showtime Lichtenstein Brawlers Lichtenstein Brawlers Renaissance Men
2012 The Tornados Lichtenstein Brawlers Swordfish Captains Shimmy Shimmy Cocoa Puffs
2013 The Tornados Shimmy Shimmy Cocoa Puffs Lichtenstein Brawlers Dead Rabbits
2014 The Tornados Arlignton Schreindoggs The Tornados Shimmy Shimmy Cocoa Puffs
2015 Lichtenstein Brawlers Dead Rabbits McGang Green KDaddy Krusaders
2016 FC Delight Lichtenstein Brawlers Swordfish Captains BT Showtime